( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: style in C:\inetpub\wwwroot\tschagguns\style_cookie.php on line 24
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0006400176{main}( )...\verwaltung_mitarbeiter.php:0
20.0008400416include( 'C:\inetpub\wwwroot\tschagguns\style_cookie.php' )...\verwaltung_mitarbeiter.php:1
Gemeinde Tschagguns | Verwaltung | Mitarbeiter
Schriftgröße: A   A+   A++
Tschagguns Panoramabild
Mitarbeiter
Herbert Bitschnau

Herbert Bitschnau
Bürgermeister

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-12
Email:herbert.bitschnau@tschagguns.at                                                              


Heinz Fritz

Heinz FRITZ
Gemeindesekretär

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-11
Email:heinz.fritz@tschagguns.at                                                                            


Helga Huber

Helga Huber
Buchhaltung - Gemeindekassa

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-14
Email:helga.huber@tschagguns.at 

 
 

Nina Stemer-Galehr
Bürgerservice - Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-10                                                                                                     Email: nina.stemer-galehr@tschagguns.at       

 
Elisabeth Kohler

Elisabeth Kohler                                                                                                                    Legalisatorin

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239
Email:elisabeth.kohler@tschagguns.at                                                                


Denise Draxl

Denise Draxl
Bürgerservice - Meldeamt

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-17
Email:denise.draxl@tschagguns.at


Selina Seeberger

Selina Seeberger
Verwaltungsassistentin - Lehrling

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-17
Email:selina.seeberger@tschagguns.at                                                              

 
 

Patrick Salzgeber
Gästemeldewesen - Assistent


 

Patricia Fedele
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-13                                        


Franz Wachter

BM Franz Wachter
Bauamt - Bauhof

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-15
Email:franz.wachter@tschagguns.at