Schriftgröße: A   A+   A++
Tschagguns Panoramabild
Mitarbeiter
Bgm. Herbert Bitschnau

Herbert Bitschnau
Bürgermeister

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-12
Email: herbert.bitschnau@tschagguns.at


Heinz Fritz

Heinz FRITZ
Gemeindesekretär

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-11
Email: heinz.fritz@tschagguns.at


Elisabeth Schuchter

Elisabeth Kohler
Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-10
Email: elisabeth.kohler@tschagguns.at


Martina Sauerwein

Martina Sauerwein
Meldeamt

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-17
Email: martina.sauerwein@tschagguns.at


Patrick Salzgeber

Patrick Salzgeber
Verwaltungsassistent


Helga Huber

Helga Huber
Gemeindekassa

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-14
Email: helga.huber@tschagguns.at


Carolin Kasper

Carolin Kasper
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-13
Email: gemeinde@tschagguns.at


Franz Wachter

BM Franz Wachter
Bauhofleiter

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-15
Email: franz.wachter@tschagguns.at